Kommunekontaktar ABC-opplæring

 Her finn du oversikt over kven som er ABC-kontaktar i kommunane i fylket.

KOMMUNE

NAMN

E-POST

TLF

Askvoll

Sara Terese Osland

Sara.Osland@askvoll.kommune.no

57 73 45 12

Aurland

Marit Nesheim

marit.nesheim@aurland.kommune.no

959 84 641

Balestrand

Lise-Lotte Jørgensen

lise-lottte.jorgensenl@balestrand.kommune.no

474 50 203

Bremanger

Hege Rosvoll

Hege.Rosvoll@bremanger.kommune.no

959 82 933

Eid

Anne Iren Naustdal

anne.iren.naustdal@eid.kommune.no

974 79 571

Fjaler

Hanne U.Igelkjøn

hanne.ulvatne.igelkjon@fjaler.kommune.no

57 73 81 25

Flora

Stine Hovland

AnnKristin.Hovland@flora.kommune.no

415 34 937 / 57 75 65 04

Førde

Elin Sørbotten

Elin-Therese.Sorbotten@forde.kommune.no

 57 61 27 69

Gaular

Anita Eide Kvamme

Anita.Eide.Kvamme@gaular.kommune.no

57 71 82 21

Gloppen

Cecilie Helgheim

Cecilie.Majchrowicz.Helgheim@gloppen.kommune.no

472 60 601

Gulen

Miek Norman

Miek.Norman@gulen.kommune.no

41610972

Hornindal

Liv Johanne L. Muldsvor

Liv.Johanne.Langeland.Muldsvor@hornindal.kommune.no

57 87 98 80

Hyllestad

Tonje Førde Systad

Tonje.Forde.Systad@hyllestad.kommune.no

57 78 96 00 / 404 14 761

Høyanger

Monica Dåvøy

Monica.Davoy@hoyanger.kommune.no

992 19 326

Jølster

Anne Karin Erikstad

anne.karin.erikstad@jolster.kommune.no

57 72 61 70 / 916 58 199

Leikanger

Hanne Hoff

Hanne.Hoff@Leikanger.kommune.no

57 65 56 51

Luster

Kari O. Paulsen

Kari.Paulsen@luster.kommune.no

57 68 57 02 / 416 89 136

Lærdal

Hrafnhildur Yr Elvarsdottir

Hrafnhildur.Yr.Elvarsdottir@laerdal.kommune.no

57 64 13 02  / 915 22 455

Naustdal

Mona K.Svalheim

mks@naustdal.kommune.no

905 37 710

Selje

Åshild Bruland

ashild.bruland@selje.kommune.no

979 90 462

Sogndal

Åse Elen Fosse

demensteam@sogndal.kommune.no

 

Solund

Doris Steinsund

doris.steinsund@solund.kommune.no

57 78 62 58

Stryn

Oddhild Hilde

oddhild.hilde@stryn.kommune.no

 

Vik

Antje E.  Neeleman

Antje.Elizabeth.Neeleman@vik.kommune.no

975 83 095

Vågsøy

Anne T. Farestrand

Anne.farestrand@vagsoy.kommune.no

480 20 176

Årdal

Camilla Vee

cve@ardal.kommune.no

991 07 997